Six regions, based on the geographical location of the camp sites and their distribution throughout the country.

Region A:  Central and Eastern Macedonia and Thrace.

Region B:
  Pieria, Pelion and Kalambaka.

Region C:  Epirus, Corfu, Lefkada.

Region D:  Attica, Euboea and Central Greece.

Region E:  Touring the Peloponnese, Zakynthos and Kefalonia.

Region F:  Crete, the Cyclades, Rhodes and Kos.

You may realise that in the maps there are more campsites than the ones which appear in our site. In the case that you are interested for more information, you can buy the annual CAMPINGREECE guide, which is available from our ONLINE SHOP.